OKLA EV Prices Start at Rs. 199,000 at PAPS 2026
OKLA unveils a wider electric two-wheeler lineup at Pakistan Auto Show 2026, led by the Rs. 199,000 ORA and options for every rider.

Table of Contents
- OKLA EV prices shown at PAPS 2026
This report is based on a source report.
OKLA used Pakistan Auto Show 2026 to put a much bigger electric two-wheeler range in front of buyers, and the headline figure is the Rs. 199,000 starting price for the new ORA. According to sources, the display mixes fresh additions with updated versions of familiar models, giving Pakistani EV shoppers more choice across a wide price band.
The lineup seen at PAPS 2026 runs from simple city scooters to more powerful electric bikes and scooters meant for riders who want stronger road performance. For buyers watching the market closely, the display matters because it shows how quickly the brand is moving from one or two main models to a full range with different power levels and price points.
For readers who are still learning how EVs fit into daily use, this is also a reminder to compare range, charging, and motor output before looking at price alone. If you need a quick refresher, see What Are Electric Vehicles and How Do They Work? and Electric Vehicles in Pakistan: The Complete Guide 2026.
OKLA EV prices shown at PAPS 2026
| Model | Displayed price | Motor | Claimed range | Top speed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | ---: |
| ORA | Rs. 199,000 | 400W hub motor | 80–88 km | 35 km/h |
| ORBIT | Rs. 225,000 | 1,000W hub motor | 100–110 km | Not stated in report |
| ONYX | Rs. 249,000 | 1,200W hub motor | 90–100 km | Not stated in report |
| OMIGO | Rs. 279,000 | 1,500W hub motor | 80–90 km | Not stated in report |
| OVA Mid Motor | Rs. 399,000 | 3,000W motor | 110–120 km | Not stated in report |
| OKG Hub 2000 | Rs. 449,000 | 2,000W hub motor | Around 70–80 km | Not stated in report |
| OKG Mid Motor | Rs. 549,000 | 4,000W mid motor | Up to 120 km with dual battery | Not stated in report |
| OMAX Hub Motor | Rs. 599,000 | 3,000W hub motor | Around 80 km | Not stated in report |
| OMAX Side Motor | Rs. 699,000 | 4,000W side motor | Around 90 km | Not stated in report |
According to sources, the ORA is aimed at buyers who want the lowest entry price and short city trips. Its 35 km/h top speed makes it more of a local runabout than a fast commuter.
The ORBIT, ONYX, and OMIGO sit in the next group for riders who still want a lower purchase cost but need more speed and range than the ORA. These models are better suited to daily office travel, school runs, and short urban routes, though the reported figures should still be treated as claimed numbers, not promised daily output. Real range can change with rider weight, speed, traffic, road conditions, battery age, and cargo load.
In the middle of the range, the OVA Mid Motor and OKG Hub 2000 are likely to interest buyers who want more power without jumping to the most expensive scooters. The OKG Mid Motor and both OMAX versions are the performance-focused options, with their higher motor outputs and larger claimed range targets.
According to a source report, the ORA, OMAX Hub Motor, and OKG Hub Motor are notable because they do not appear in OKLA’s regular website lineup at the time of reporting. The same report also says the ORBIT and OMIGO configurations shown at PAPS differ from versions previously listed online.
That matters for buyers because an auto show display does not always mean the same unit will be sold in the same form later. Before booking, shoppers should ask for written confirmation of the exact model, battery setup, warranty, delivery time, registration requirements, and after-sales support.
The wider OKLA lineup gives Pakistani buyers more choice, but it also makes comparison more important. Someone who only needs a low-cost city scooter may find the ORA enough, while riders looking for stronger performance may want to compare the OKG and OMAX models more carefully.
For more background on EV brands in the local market, see Top Electric Vehicle Companies in Pakistan.
According to sources, buyers should not treat the PAPS prices as final dealership offers until OKLA confirms them directly.
For more updates, visit DrivePK.com
Tags
Share this article
About the Author

Dr Khan
Automotive Expert & Content Strategist
Comments (0)
Login Required
You need to be logged in to comment on this article.
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Related Articles

Haval H6 GT PHEV Price Revealed at Rs 12.95m
Sazgar reveals the sporty Haval H6 GT PHEV at Rs 12.949 million in Pakistan, positioning its flagship SUV against premium rivals.

Oil Firms Seek Payment for 5 Petrol Cargoes
Pakistan’s fuel payments are under review, but there’s no official proof yet of stuck supplies, price hikes or an impending petrol shortage.